jump to navigation

Housekeeping September 4, 2006

Posted by KG in Back in DC, Blog.
trackback

A general restlessness has me doing some routine housekeeping on the old blog. Nothing major, but in addition to the new header graphic, I’ve changed the sidebar and added some links. If I’ve missed your blog (especially if you’re an FSO) leave a comment and I’ll add you to the blogroll.

Unrelated: the new Trader Joe’s in the West End is great, though I was a little disappointed by the fruit selection today. Tandoori papadum chips? Can’t go wrong with that.

Comments»

1. Dina - October 13, 2006

Love your blog, when we were in DC this summer I kept looking for you on the streets of Georgetown and the cafe at main State, but I never ran into you, I don’t think. It’s taken two months to get the internets at home here in lovely Niger. There are many sights here few Americans have seen–this is a new way for me to think about it. We write about and take pictures about some of them at place2place.blogs.com


Leave a Reply

