jump to navigation

Trying Not to Bore You October 19, 2007

Posted by KG in fitness.
trackback

Part of this new fitness regime is being thorough and keeping records. “Awesomeness” and “soreness” aren’t quantifiable, but time and weight easily are.  And keeping a blog of how things are going seems the easiest way; I can’t bring myself to carry a notebook around the gym (fellow gym goers, you know when you see those guys, you’re not thinking good thoughts).

Of course, there’s already this blog in place.  But the idea of recording various times and measures with no commentary seems incredibly boring, and you don’t need the play-by-play anyway.  So for those interested, I’ve started a fitness log page.  It’s a work in progress right now, and it’s all on one post as opposed to in blog form.  In keeping with my intention of having it be interesting to no one but myself, I’m not going to go out of my way to spruce it up.  But if you care (all one or two of you), the link’s there.  And for those of you that don’t, I’ll try to keep workout blogging on this part of my site to a minimum.  

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

