jump to navigation

Signposts on the Road June 2, 2009

Posted by KG in Etc..
trackback

It has come to my attention that recently I have managed to pass a few statistically noteworthy points in a number of different ongoing endeavors.  Here’s a self-generated list of the ones that immediately come to mind, in order of how important I think they are.

  • One year of actually living with my wife (at this point, I think we have three anniversaries)
  • 20,000+ visas adjudicated
  • One year down in Mumbai
  • 50 revocation memos
  • 30 years of being alive
Comments»

1. Laura - June 5, 2009

Having recently passed 30, I share in your milestone noting. (But I hang my head in shame at having only done 11,000 visas in my time and probably no more in my future.)

2. Liam - June 30, 2009

I’ve quoted you and linked to you here: http://www.ilw.com/articles/2009,0630-schwartz.shtm


Leave a Reply

